Chevron Hotel

539 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne, VIC



66 Known Gigs for Chevron Hotel

Date Band
Madder Lake Saturday 20th March 1982 Madder Lake
The Little Heroes Saturday 20th March 1982 The Little Heroes
Midnight Oil Tuesday 23rd March 1982 Midnight Oil
Wednesday 24th March 1982 Mickey Finn
Wendy and The Rocketts Thursday 25th March 1982 Wendy and The Rocketts
Thursday 25th March 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
The Numbers Friday 16th April 1982 The Numbers
Monday 19th April 1982 Young Home Buyers
Tuesday 20th April 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Wednesday 21st April 1982 Phil Manning Band
Eurogliders Thursday 22nd April 1982 Eurogliders
Saturday 24th April 1982 Mike Rudd & The Heaters
Tuesday 27th April 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Swanee Thursday 29th April 1982 Swanee
Kevin Borich Express Thursday 29th April 1982 Kevin Borich Express
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Friday 30th April 1982 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Friday 14th May 1982 The Foster Brothers
Friday 14th May 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Friday 14th May 1982 The Runners
The Little Heroes Friday 12th November 1982 The Little Heroes
Saturday 13th November 1982 The Rubes
Boys Monday 15th November 1982 Boys

Late show.

Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Tuesday 16th November 1982 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Thursday 18th November 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Le Club Foote Thursday 18th November 1982 Le Club Foote
Friday 19th November 1982 Mark Gillespie Band
Paul Kelly and The Dots Saturday 20th November 1982 Paul Kelly and The Dots

Late show

Monday 22nd November 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Wednesday 24th November 1982 Phil Manning Band
The Models Thursday 25th November 1982 The Models