War and Peace

Cnr Church & Ross St

Parramatta, NSW

War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW



157 Known Gigs for War and Peace

Date Band
Thursday 7th July 1983 Party Girls
Avion Thursday 7th July 1983 Avion
Goldrush Thursday 7th July 1983 Goldrush
Friday 8th July 1983 Radio On
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 9th July 1983 Peculiar Clerk
Sunday 10th July 1983 Mario Millo Band

Admission $1

Tuesday 12th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Wednesday 13th July 1983 La Bouche

$1 admission.

Machinations Thursday 14th July 1983 Machinations
Dropbears Thursday 14th July 1983 Dropbears
Hoodoo Gurus Thursday 14th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus

99 cent admission

Peculiar Clerk Friday 15th July 1983 Peculiar Clerk
Sunday 17th July 1983 Mario Millo Band
Tuesday 19th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Wednesday 20th July 1983 La Bouche

$1 admission

Thursday 21st July 1983 Total Fire Band
Thursday 21st July 1983 Prophecy
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Thursday 21st July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 22nd July 1983 Unleashed
Sunday 24th July 1983 Mario Millo Band
Tuesday 26th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Wednesday 27th July 1983 La Bouche
Thursday 28th July 1983 Snake
Thursday 28th July 1983 Boss
Avion Thursday 28th July 1983 Avion
Friday 29th July 1983 Lightning Rock
Sunday 31st July 1983 Mario Millo Band
Tuesday 2nd August 1983 Birds Of Prey
Hoodoo Gurus Thursday 4th August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Strange Tenants Thursday 4th August 1983 Strange Tenants