War and Peace

Cnr Church & Ross St

Parramatta, NSW

War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW



154 Known Gigs for War and Peace

Date Band
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 13th May 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Peculiar Clerk Sunday 6th June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Sunday 20th June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Sunday 27th June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Ward 13 Thursday 1st July 1982 Ward 13
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 1st July 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Serious Young Insects Thursday 1st July 1982 Serious Young Insects
Peculiar Clerk Sunday 25th July 1982 Peculiar Clerk
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 12th August 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Serious Young Insects Thursday 12th August 1982 Serious Young Insects
Avion Tuesday 7th September 1982 Avion
Heaven Thursday 30th September 1982 Heaven
Avion Thursday 28th October 1982 Avion
Saturday 6th November 1982 The Aviators
Wednesday 10th November 1982 Radio On
The Models Thursday 11th November 1982 The Models
Thursday 11th November 1982 Sweet Poison
Ward 13 Thursday 11th November 1982 Ward 13
Avion Sunday 2nd January 1983 Avion
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 27th January 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Thursday 27th January 1983 Two Bob Watch
Dee Minor and The Dischords Thursday 27th January 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Friday 11th February 1983 The Rams
Tuesday 15th February 1983 The Rams
Sunday 3rd July 1983 Mario Millo Band
Tuesday 5th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Wednesday 6th July 1983 La Bouche
Thursday 7th July 1983 Party Girls
Avion Thursday 7th July 1983 Avion
Goldrush Thursday 7th July 1983 Goldrush