Sydney Cove Tavern

Circular Quay, NSW

Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW



144 Known Gigs for Sydney Cove Tavern

Date Band
Saturday 20th August 1983 Debutantes
Saturday 20th August 1983 The Champions
Saturday 27th August 1983 The Tribe
Saturday 27th August 1983 The Agents
Dropbears Saturday 27th August 1983 Dropbears
Matt Finish Saturday 27th August 1983 Matt Finish
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 9th September 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
The Triffids Saturday 10th September 1983 The Triffids
Saturday 10th September 1983 Private Lives
Saturday 10th September 1983 Pel Mel
Saturday 10th September 1983 Wolfgang
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 8th October 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 3rd December 1983 Game Keepers
Matt Finish Saturday 3rd December 1983 Matt Finish
Saturday 10th December 1983 Soggy Porridge
Saturday 10th December 1983 Wolfgang
Dropbears Saturday 10th December 1983 Dropbears
Strange Tenants Saturday 10th December 1983 Strange Tenants
Friday 16th December 1983 The Accessories
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 17th December 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Saturday 17th December 1983 Groove Yard
Saturday 17th December 1983 Forever Fifteen
Hoodoo Gurus Saturday 17th December 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Phil Emmanuel Saturday 6th October 1984 Phil Emmanuel
Friday 26th April 1985 Party Girls
Friday 26th April 1985 The Change
Saturday 27th April 1985 Stupidity
The Cockroaches Saturday 27th April 1985 The Cockroaches
Saturday 27th April 1985 His Majesty
Saturday 27th April 1985 Milky Bar Kids