Sydney Cove Tavern

AMP Centre, Young St

Circular Quay, NSW

Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW



188 Known Gigs for Sydney Cove Tavern

Date Band
Cold Chisel Saturday 26th June 1982 Cold Chisel
Saturday 22nd January 1983 Diamond Cutter
Saturday 22nd January 1983 Cocky Laura
Swanee Saturday 22nd January 1983 Swanee
The Johnnys Sunday 23rd January 1983 The Johnnys
Saturday 29th January 1983 Just Die Young
The Hitmen Saturday 29th January 1983 The Hitmen
Rupert B Friday 11th February 1983 Rupert B
Saturday 12th February 1983 Rigid With Desire
Saturday 12th February 1983 The Agents
Machinations Saturday 12th February 1983 Machinations
The Numbers Saturday 12th February 1983 The Numbers
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 19th February 1983 The Lonely Hearts
The Hitmen Saturday 19th February 1983 The Hitmen
Rupert B Saturday 19th February 1983 Rupert B
Saturday 19th February 1983 Just Die Young
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Boss
Saturday 2nd July 1983 The Beast
Mandrake Saturday 2nd July 1983 Mandrake
Friday 8th July 1983 Total Fire Band
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 9th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 9th July 1983 The Champions
Saturday 9th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Friday 15th July 1983 Party Girls
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Beats
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 23rd July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Snake
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Beast
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Sharks
Friday 5th August 1983 Bel Aires