Sydney Cove Tavern

Circular Quay, NSW

Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW



144 Known Gigs for Sydney Cove Tavern

Date Band
The Venetians Saturday 12th April 1986 The Venetians
Kam Sha Saturday 19th April 1986 Kam Sha
Thursday 1st May 1986 The Rolling Clones
Saturday 3rd May 1986 Flotsam Jetsam
Thursday 8th May 1986 The Rolling Clones
The Screaming Tribesmen Saturday 10th May 1986 The Screaming Tribesmen
Saturday 10th May 1986 Bamboo Curtain
Uncanny X Men Friday 16th May 1986 Uncanny X Men
The Allniters Saturday 17th May 1986 The Allniters
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 28th June 1986 Spy Vs Spy
Geisha Saturday 9th August 1986 Geisha
The Cockroaches Friday 29th August 1986 The Cockroaches
Wa Wa Nee Saturday 6th December 1986 Wa Wa Nee
Saturday 6th December 1986 Young Hearts
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 13th February 1987 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 13th February 1987 Rivals
The Party Boys Saturday 14th February 1987 The Party Boys
Saturday 14th February 1987 Sundogs
Lime Spiders Sunday 15th February 1987 Lime Spiders
Sunday 15th February 1987 Crystal Set
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 20th February 1987 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Friday 20th February 1987 DV8
Wa Wa Nee Saturday 21st February 1987 Wa Wa Nee
Saturday 21st February 1987 Kings Of The Sun
The Beatnix Friday 27th February 1987 The Beatnix
Swanee Saturday 28th February 1987 Swanee
Spy Vs Spy Tuesday 6th October 1987 Spy Vs Spy
Tuesday 6th October 1987 Sundogs
Friday 9th October 1987 Secret Society
The Allniters Friday 9th October 1987 The Allniters