New York Tavern

Sydney, NSW



24 Known Gigs for New York Tavern

Date Band
Tuesday 5th July 1983 The Champions
Tuesday 12th July 1983 The Champions
Saturday 16th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Tuesday 19th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Mirrored Image Saturday 23rd July 1983 Mirrored Image
Tuesday 26th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Cliche Saturday 30th July 1983 Cliche
Tuesday 9th August 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Mirrored Image Saturday 13th August 1983 Mirrored Image
Tuesday 16th August 1983 The Champions
Tuesday 23rd August 1983 The Champions
Tuesday 30th August 1983 The Champions
Thursday 1st September 1983 Bel Aires
Saturday 10th September 1983 East End
Sunday 11th September 1983 Soft Toys
Tuesday 13th September 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Mirrored Image Thursday 15th September 1983 Mirrored Image
Mirrored Image Thursday 15th December 1983 Mirrored Image
Wednesday 3rd October 1984 Clefs
Thursday 4th October 1984 Jump Inc
The Johnnys Thursday 4th October 1984 The Johnnys
Cliche Saturday 27th April 1985 Cliche
Happy Hate Me Nots Thursday 2nd May 1985 Happy Hate Me Nots
Thursday 2nd May 1985 Young Hearts