East End



16 Known Gigs for East End

Date Venue City
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Friday 22nd July 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Friday 5th August 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Wednesday 10th August 1983 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Saturday 13th August 1983 Blacktown Soccer Club Blacktown, NSW
Sunday 14th August 1983 Concord RSL Concord West, NSW
Monday 15th August 1983 Kings Head Tavern Sth Hurstville, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 17th August 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Thursday 18th August 1983 Arthurs Court - Wine Bar North Sydney, NSW
Monday 22nd August 1983 Kings Head Tavern Sth Hurstville, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 24th August 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Thursday 25th August 1983 Scandals Nightclub Campbelltown, NSW
Saturday 27th August 1983 Tourmaline Hotel Vineyard, NSW
Sunday 28th August 1983 Concord RSL Concord West, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 31st August 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Saturday 10th September 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Friday 30th December 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW