Seven Hills Hotel

Seven Hills, NSW

Seven Hills Hotel, Seven Hills. NSW



47 Known Gigs for Seven Hills Hotel

Date Band
Bandanna Saturday 21st September 1985 Bandanna
Bandanna Saturday 9th November 1985 Bandanna
B.B. Strutt Saturday 9th November 1985 B.B. Strutt
Saturday 4th January 1986 Easy Money
Bandanna Saturday 4th January 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Friday 14th February 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Friday 16th May 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Friday 11th July 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Friday 22nd August 1986 Bandanna
Friday 12th December 1986 Der Straza
Saturday 13th December 1986 Big Heat
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 13th December 1986 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 19th December 1986 Der Straza
The Party Boys Friday 19th December 1986 The Party Boys
The Vagabonds Saturday 20th December 1986 The Vagabonds
Bandanna Saturday 20th December 1986 Bandanna
Saturday 20th December 1986 Flintlock
Saturday 27th December 1986 Lightning Rock
Wednesday 31st December 1986 Underdogs
Wednesday 31st December 1986 Cheques In The Mail
Avion Friday 9th January 1987 Avion
Doug Parkinson Friday 8th May 1987 Doug Parkinson
Friday 8th May 1987 Easy Money
Saturday 9th May 1987 Assasin
Saturday 9th May 1987 Stark Raven
Monday 11th May 1987 Cheques In The Mail

Supporting Dr Feelgood

Friday 15th May 1987 Bozo Boys
Friday 15th May 1987 Roxx
Friday 15th May 1987 Big Deal
Friday 15th May 1987 Crusader