Cronulla Workers Club

Cronulla, NSW



45 Known Gigs for Cronulla Workers Club

Date Band
INXS Friday 8th May 1981 INXS
INXS Friday 4th September 1981 INXS
INXS Friday 8th January 1982 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 22nd January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 22nd January 1982 Rimshot
Friday 22nd January 1982 QV's
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th February 1982 Cold Chisel
INXS Friday 12th March 1982 INXS
The Fringe Saturday 22nd May 1982 The Fringe
The Fringe Saturday 17th July 1982 The Fringe
Friday 5th November 1982 The Affections
Dragon Friday 5th November 1982 Dragon
 Little River Band Friday 10th December 1982 Little River Band
The Radiators Friday 22nd July 1983 The Radiators
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Beast
INXS Wednesday 27th July 1983 INXS
Deckchairs Overboard Wednesday 27th July 1983 Deckchairs Overboard
The Allniters Wednesday 3rd August 1983 The Allniters
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 10th August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Machinations Wednesday 10th August 1983 Machinations
Avion Friday 12th August 1983 Avion
Friday 12th August 1983 The Beast
Hunters & Collectors Wednesday 17th August 1983 Hunters & Collectors
Friday 19th August 1983 Foreign Body
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 19th August 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Dragon Wednesday 24th August 1983 Dragon
Uncanny X Men Wednesday 24th August 1983 Uncanny X Men
The Allniters Friday 26th August 1983 The Allniters
The Cockroaches Friday 26th August 1983 The Cockroaches
Friday 26th August 1983 Stupidity