Black Haven



15 Known Gigs for Black Haven

Date Venue City
Friday 11th February 1983 Vauxhall Inn Granville, NSW
Friday 1st July 1983 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Saturday 16th July 1983 Namatjira Hotel Rooty Hill, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 5th August 1983 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Sunday 7th August 1983 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 10th August 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Friday 19th August 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Saturday 20th August 1983 Jolly Frog Hotel Windsor, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Saturday 27th August 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 10th September 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Friday 18th November 1983 Jolly Frog Hotel Windsor, NSW
Friday 9th December 1983 Namatjira Hotel Rooty Hill, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 12th May 1984 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Friday 5th October 1984 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW