Blacktown Soccer Club

Blacktown, NSW



14 Known Gigs for Blacktown Soccer Club

Date Band
Mother Goose Sunday 13th February 1983 Mother Goose
Friday 1st July 1983 Total Fire Band
Ol '55 Saturday 2nd July 1983 Ol '55
Mirrored Image Saturday 9th July 1983 Mirrored Image
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Friday 15th July 1983 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Saturday 16th July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 22nd July 1983 Party Girls
Mad Gorilla Friday 5th August 1983 Mad Gorilla
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 12th August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Avion Saturday 13th August 1983 Avion
Saturday 13th August 1983 East End
Saturday 20th August 1983 Total Fire Band
Strange Tenants Friday 9th December 1983 Strange Tenants
Avion Friday 11th May 1984 Avion