St George Sailing Club

Sans Souci, NSW



48 Known Gigs for St George Sailing Club

Date Band
The Bushwackers Wednesday 6th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Hoodoo Gurus Wednesday 13th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
The Expression Wednesday 13th July 1983 The Expression
Wednesday 20th July 1983 Broderick Smith Band
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 20th July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Party Girls
Machinations Wednesday 27th July 1983 Machinations
Wednesday 3rd August 1983 The Beats
Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Forever Fifteen
Wednesday 10th August 1983 East End
Mother Goose Wednesday 10th August 1983 Mother Goose
Q.E.D. Sunday 14th August 1983 Q.E.D.
The Radiators Sunday 14th August 1983 The Radiators
Wednesday 17th August 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Dee Minor and The Dischords Wednesday 17th August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Total Fire Band
Thursday 25th August 1983 The Scientists
The Angels Thursday 25th August 1983 The Angels
The Little Heroes Wednesday 14th September 1983 The Little Heroes
The Expression Wednesday 14th September 1983 The Expression
Dropbears Wednesday 21st September 1983 Dropbears
Mi-Sex Wednesday 21st September 1983 Mi-Sex
Sherbet Wednesday 28th September 1983 Sherbet
Sunnyboys Sunday 11th December 1983 Sunnyboys
Hoodoo Gurus Sunday 11th December 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Wednesday 14th December 1983 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Wednesday 14th December 1983 Do.Re.Mi
Q.E.D. Wednesday 28th December 1983 Q.E.D.
The Little Heroes Wednesday 28th December 1983 The Little Heroes
 Little River Band Friday 3rd February 1984 Little River Band