Chantoozies



Chantoozies has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Ally Fowler Ally Fowler Vocals

Chantoozies discography - 3 recordings

Cover Title Type Release Year First Charted High Pos.
Witch Queen by Chantoozies Witch Queen
Single 1987 09/03/87 4
Wanna Be Up by Chantoozies Wanna Be Up
Single 1988 23/05/88 8
Kiss 'n Tell by Chantoozies Kiss 'n Tell
Single 1988 10/10/88 17

13 Known Gigs for Chantoozies

Date Venue City
Friday 3rd October 1986 Melbourne Underground Melbourne, VIC
Wednesday 8th October 1986 Melbourne Underground Melbourne, VIC
Friday 10th October 1986 Melbourne Underground Melbourne, VIC
Wednesday 15th October 1986 Melbourne Underground Melbourne, VIC
Friday 31st October 1986 Moonee Ponds Tavern Moonee Ponds, VIC
Sunday 2nd November 1986 Clarendon Hotel South Melbourne, VIC
Monday 3rd November 1986 The Club Collingwood, VIC
Wednesday 5th November 1986 Melbourne Underground Melbourne, VIC
Friday 7th November 1986 Moonee Ponds Tavern Moonee Ponds, VIC
Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully. VIC Friday 15th January 1988 Ferntree Gully Hotel Ferntree Gully, VIC
Saturday 16th January 1988 Central Club Hotel Richmond, VIC
Sunday 17th January 1988 Melbourne Underground Melbourne, VIC
Friday 22nd January 1988 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC