Bridge Hotel

Nepean Highway

Mordialloc, VIC



14 Known Gigs for Bridge Hotel

Date Band
Skyhooks Thursday 15th March 1979 Skyhooks
Thursday 14th June 1979 Bam Bu
Friday 15th June 1979 What's On
Saturday 16th June 1979 The Honeydrippers
Thursday 23rd August 1979 Hello Sailor
Dragon Friday 24th August 1979 Dragon
Skyhooks Saturday 25th August 1979 Skyhooks
Mental As Anything Thursday 30th August 1979 Mental As Anything
Saturday 1st September 1979 The Whittle Family
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Thursday 13th March 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Kevin Borich Thursday 20th March 1980 Kevin Borich
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Thursday 27th March 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Matt Taylor Thursday 3rd April 1980 Matt Taylor
Thursday 3rd April 1980 Dave Hole