The Venue

17 Upper Esplanade

St Kilda, VIC

The Venue, St Kilda. VIC



Formerly known as Earl's Court Ballroom

105 Known Gigs for The Venue

Date Band
Wednesday 16th January 1985 Astro Boys
Wednesday 16th January 1985 Wait For It
Thursday 17th January 1985 Uninvited Guests
Thursday 17th January 1985 Loonee Tunes
Friday 18th January 1985 Bottleshop Quartet
Stormy Monday Friday 18th January 1985 Stormy Monday
Spaniards Friday 18th January 1985 Spaniards
Wednesday 23rd January 1985 Wait For It
Wednesday 23rd January 1985 Astro Boys
Thursday 24th January 1985 Uninvited Guests
Thursday 24th January 1985 Loonee Tunes
 Little River Band Friday 15th February 1985 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 16th February 1985 Little River Band
Pseudo Echo Saturday 14th December 1985 Pseudo Echo
Geisha Friday 28th March 1986 Geisha
Boom Crash Opera Friday 1st August 1986 Boom Crash Opera
X Friday 3rd October 1986 X
Swanee Sunday 5th October 1986 Swanee
Friday 10th October 1986 Shindiggers
The Church Friday 10th October 1986 The Church
The Screaming Tribesmen Friday 10th October 1986 The Screaming Tribesmen
Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls Saturday 11th October 1986 Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls
Friday 31st October 1986 John Justin & The Thunderwings
Kids In The Kitchen Friday 31st October 1986 Kids In The Kitchen
Broderick Smith Saturday 1st November 1986 Broderick Smith
Chain Saturday 1st November 1986 Chain
Sunday 2nd November 1986 V Capri
Koo De Tah Sunday 2nd November 1986 Koo De Tah
Chain Monday 3rd November 1986 Chain
Friday 7th November 1986 James Griffin & The Subterraneans