The Venue

17 Upper Esplanade

St Kilda, VIC

The Venue, St Kilda. VIC



Formerly known as Earl's Court Ballroom

109 Known Gigs for The Venue

Date Band
Wednesday 16th January 1985 Astro Boys
Wednesday 16th January 1985 Wait For It
Thursday 17th January 1985 Uninvited Guests
Thursday 17th January 1985 Loonee Tunes
Friday 18th January 1985 Bottleshop Quartet
Stormy Monday Friday 18th January 1985 Stormy Monday
Spaniards Friday 18th January 1985 Spaniards
Wednesday 23rd January 1985 Wait For It
Wednesday 23rd January 1985 Astro Boys
Thursday 24th January 1985 Loonee Tunes
Thursday 24th January 1985 Uninvited Guests
 Little River Band Friday 15th February 1985 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 16th February 1985 Little River Band
Saturday 27th April 1985 Astro Boys
Pseudo Echo Saturday 14th December 1985 Pseudo Echo
Geisha Friday 28th March 1986 Geisha
Spaniards Friday 2nd May 1986 Spaniards
Geisha Saturday 3rd May 1986 Geisha
The Cockroaches Saturday 3rd May 1986 The Cockroaches
Boom Crash Opera Friday 1st August 1986 Boom Crash Opera
X Friday 3rd October 1986 X
Swanee Sunday 5th October 1986 Swanee
The Screaming Tribesmen Friday 10th October 1986 The Screaming Tribesmen
Friday 10th October 1986 Shindiggers
The Church Friday 10th October 1986 The Church
Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls Saturday 11th October 1986 Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls
Kids In The Kitchen Friday 31st October 1986 Kids In The Kitchen
Friday 31st October 1986 John Justin & The Thunderwings
Chain Saturday 1st November 1986 Chain
Broderick Smith Saturday 1st November 1986 Broderick Smith