The Manzil Room

15 Springfield Avenue

Kings Cross, NSW

The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW



159 Known Gigs for The Manzil Room

Date Band
Tuesday 12th July 1983 Party Girls
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Private Lives
Friday 15th July 1983 Wildcat Tamers
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 15th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 16th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 16th July 1983 The Champions
Tuesday 19th July 1983 Party Girls
Wednesday 20th July 1983 Private Lives
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Civilians
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Broderick Smith Band
Monday 25th July 1983 Hoodwink
Q.E.D. Monday 25th July 1983 Q.E.D.
Tuesday 26th July 1983 Party Girls
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Private Lives
Thursday 28th July 1983 The Rubes
Saturday 30th July 1983 Hoodwink
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 30th July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Monday 1st August 1983 The Champions
Tuesday 2nd August 1983 The Game
Thursday 4th August 1983 The Gallery
Thursday 4th August 1983 Bel Aires
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 5th August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 5th August 1983 Spector's Revenge
Saturday 6th August 1983 The Honeymoon
Saturday 6th August 1983 The Cuckoos
Strange Tenants Monday 8th August 1983 Strange Tenants
Wednesday 10th August 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Friday 12th August 1983 Soggy Porridge
Friday 12th August 1983 Crystal Set
Monday 15th August 1983 Mighty Reapers Of Vengeance