Fat Time



Fat Time has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Shauna Jensen Shauna Jensen Vocals 1988 - 1988

14 Known Gigs for Fat Time

Date Venue City
Sunday 28th October 1984 Hopetoun Hotel Surry Hills, NSW
Saturday 20th April 1985 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Monday 22nd April 1985 All Nations Club Kings Cross, NSW
Tuesday 23rd April 1985 Steps Nightclub Cremorne, NSW
Wednesday 24th April 1985 Macarthur Institute of Technology Milperra, NSW
Thursday 25th April 1985 Piccadilly Hotel Kings Cross, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Saturday 27th April 1985 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Monday 29th April 1985 All Nations Club Kings Cross, NSW
Tuesday 30th April 1985 Steps Nightclub Cremorne, NSW
Friday 2nd August 1985 Mona Vale Hotel

Late show.

Mona Vale, NSW
Friday 2nd August 1985 Revesby Workers Club Revesby, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Saturday 3rd August 1985 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Wednesday 17th August 1988 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Wednesday 24th August 1988 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW