Final Image



23 Known Gigs for Final Image

Date Venue City
Wednesday 20th November 1985 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Tuesday 24th December 1985 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Wednesday 1st January 1986 Pennant Hills Inn Pennant Hills, NSW
Wednesday 8th January 1986 Pennant Hills Inn Pennant Hills, NSW
Wednesday 29th January 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Saturday 1st February 1986 General Bourke Parramatta, NSW
Friday 21st February 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Wednesday 12th March 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Thursday 13th March 1986 Feathers, Crows Nest Hotel Crows Nest, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Friday 21st March 1986 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Friday 9th May 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Tuesday 13th May 1986 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW
Friday 30th May 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Saturday 31st May 1986 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Tuesday 3rd June 1986 Marble Bar Sydney, NSW
Tuesday 10th June 1986 Macquarie University Macquarie Park, NSW
Friday 13th June 1986 Kuringai College Sydney, NSW
Monday 16th June 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW
Tuesday 1st July 1986 Manning Bar Sydney, NSW
Monday 7th July 1986 Marble Bar Sydney, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Sunday 13th July 1986 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Sunday 17th August 1986 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Thursday 25th September 1986 Greengate Hotel Killara, NSW