Sylvania Hotel

Sylvania, NSW

Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW



180 Known Gigs for Sylvania Hotel

Date Band
Friday 21st November 1980 Short Circuit
Saturday 22nd November 1980 Speed Limit
The Church Saturday 22nd November 1980 The Church
Outline Saturday 22nd November 1980 Outline
INXS Thursday 11th December 1980 INXS
Goldrush Wednesday 24th December 1980 Goldrush
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 31st December 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Late Show

The Lonely Hearts Friday 6th February 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Jimmy And The Boys Saturday 28th March 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
Divinyls Thursday 30th April 1981 Divinyls
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 1st May 1981 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 2nd May 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Heaven Friday 10th July 1981 Heaven
The Lonely Hearts Friday 10th July 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Jimmy And The Boys Thursday 17th September 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
INXS Saturday 17th October 1981 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 13th November 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Mirrored Image Wednesday 25th November 1981 Mirrored Image
Friday 27th November 1981 Mickey Finn
Marc Hunter Saturday 28th November 1981 Marc Hunter
The Models Friday 18th December 1981 The Models
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 19th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 19th December 1981 Silent Movies
Saturday 6th February 1982 Naughty Rhythms
Saturday 6th February 1982 Flaming Hands
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 6th February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Saturday 13th March 1982 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 10th April 1982 The Lonely Hearts

12.00am - 1.15am

Saturday 10th April 1982 Recognitions
Heaven Saturday 24th July 1982 Heaven