Sundowner Hotel

Punchbowl, NSW

Sundowner Hotel, Punchbowl. NSW



60 Known Gigs for Sundowner Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Monday 16th January 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 3rd July 1978 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Monday 17th July 1978 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Monday 21st August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 16th October 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 22nd January 1979 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Monday 26th February 1979 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Monday 5th March 1979 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 21st May 1979 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Monday 3rd September 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Angels Monday 3rd September 1979 The Angels
Monday 10th September 1979 Doug Parkinson & Southern Star
Monday 10th September 1979 Headfirst
Cold Chisel Monday 17th September 1979 Cold Chisel
The Clones Monday 22nd October 1979 The Clones
Ol '55 Monday 22nd October 1979 Ol '55
The Lonely Hearts Monday 22nd October 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Monday 14th January 1980 Cold Chisel
The Clones Monday 14th April 1980 The Clones
Friday 2nd May 1980 Speed Limit
The Clones Monday 5th May 1980 The Clones
Ward 13 Monday 5th May 1980 Ward 13

With Lonely Hearts & The Clones

The Lonely Hearts Monday 5th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 7th May 1980 INXS
The Aliens Wednesday 28th May 1980 The Aliens
Australian Crawl Wednesday 11th June 1980 Australian Crawl
The Sports Monday 21st July 1980 The Sports
Cold Chisel Sunday 27th July 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Monday 4th August 1980 INXS
Matt Finish Monday 29th September 1980 Matt Finish