Royal Antler Hotel

Narrabeen, NSW

Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW



135 Known Gigs for Royal Antler Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Friday 12th March 1982 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 2nd December 1982 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Friday 28th January 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 28th January 1983 Mr X
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 12th February 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Saturday 12th February 1983 Strika
Machinations Sunday 13th February 1983 Machinations
Dropbears Sunday 13th February 1983 Dropbears
INXS Saturday 26th February 1983 INXS
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Bobby Sox
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 6th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Stormy Monday Friday 8th July 1983 Stormy Monday
Saturday 9th July 1983 Tex Deadly & The Dum Dums
The Johnnys Saturday 9th July 1983 The Johnnys
Saturday 9th July 1983 Sacred Cowboys
Sunday 10th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Sunday 10th July 1983 Rivals
Dropbears Friday 15th July 1983 Dropbears
Friday 15th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Sunday 17th July 1983 The Rams
Sunday 17th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Thursday 28th July 1983 Uppa Hand
Thursday 28th July 1983 Snake
Friday 29th July 1983 Soggy Porridge
Friday 29th July 1983 The Laughing Clowns
Saturday 30th July 1983 Attitude
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 30th July 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Sunday 31st July 1983 Bobby Sox
Thursday 4th August 1983 Shy Thunder
Thursday 4th August 1983 Snake