Prospect Hill Hotel

Kew, VIC

Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC



112 Known Gigs for Prospect Hill Hotel

Date Band
Wendy and The Rocketts Saturday 27th August 1983 Wendy and The Rocketts
The Little Heroes Sunday 28th August 1983 The Little Heroes
Russell Morris Tuesday 30th August 1983 Russell Morris
Thursday 1st September 1983 Phil Manning's Rock & Roll Trio
Dynamic Hepnotics Sunday 2nd October 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Little Heroes Sunday 9th October 1983 The Little Heroes
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 19th October 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 17th December 1983 Exploding Cats

Afternoon show

Spaniards Saturday 17th December 1983 Spaniards
Rose Tattoo Sunday 18th December 1983 Rose Tattoo
Monday 19th December 1983 Liquid Engineers
Stephen Cummings Tuesday 20th December 1983 Stephen Cummings
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Wednesday 21st December 1983 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Dear Enemy Thursday 22nd December 1983 Dear Enemy
The Little Heroes Friday 6th January 1984 The Little Heroes
Kids In The Kitchen Friday 6th January 1984 Kids In The Kitchen
Spaniards Saturday 7th January 1984 Spaniards
Uncanny X Men Sunday 8th January 1984 Uncanny X Men
Monday 9th January 1984 Liquid Engineers
The Models Tuesday 10th January 1984 The Models
Wednesday 11th January 1984 Party Girls
 Little River Band Sunday 15th January 1984 Little River Band