Mortdale Hotel - St George Rock Room

1 Pitt Street (Cnr George Street)

Mortdale, NSW

Mortdale Hotel - St George Rock Room, Mortdale. NSW



39 Known Gigs for Mortdale Hotel - St George Rock Room

Date Band
Thursday 6th November 1986 Vicious Kites
Thursday 6th November 1986 Crash Politics
The Undecided? Thursday 6th November 1986 The Undecided?
Thursday 13th November 1986 John Kennedy's Love Gone Wrong
Thursday 13th November 1986 Danglin' Bros.
Friday 14th November 1986 Mass Appeal
Friday 14th November 1986 The Black Ghosts
Friday 14th November 1986 Cosmic Psychos
Saturday 15th November 1986 The Law
Saturday 15th November 1986 Voodoo Lust
Thursday 20th November 1986 Prodical Sons
Thursday 20th November 1986 Factory Ratz
Thursday 20th November 1986 The Motif
Friday 21st November 1986 The Headstones
Friday 21st November 1986 Trash Potatoes
Happy Hate Me Nots Friday 21st November 1986 Happy Hate Me Nots
Finger Guns Saturday 22nd November 1986 Finger Guns
Saturday 22nd November 1986 Deadly Hume
Thursday 28th May 1987 Last Metro
Thursday 28th May 1987 Kings Cross
The Undecided? Thursday 28th May 1987 The Undecided?
Thursday 9th July 1987 Jumble Sale
Thursday 9th July 1987 The Lyres
Thursday 9th July 1987 The Hobbits
Friday 10th July 1987 The Firemen
Friday 10th July 1987 Last Metro
Friday 10th July 1987 Erogenous Tones
Finger Guns Saturday 11th July 1987 Finger Guns
Saturday 11th July 1987 Vindaloonies
Thursday 16th July 1987 November Criminals