Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel

134 Toorak Rd

South Yarra, VIC

Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC



97 Known Gigs for Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 14th June 1979 Scarlett
Saturday 16th June 1979 Wildlife
The Clones Saturday 10th November 1979 The Clones

Late show.

The Clones Monday 12th November 1979 The Clones
The Clones Saturday 24th November 1979 The Clones
The Clones Monday 17th December 1979 The Clones
Midnight Oil Tuesday 18th December 1979 Midnight Oil
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Wednesday 19th December 1979 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Thursday 20th December 1979 La Femme
Thursday 20th December 1979 Terminal Twist
Friday 21st December 1979 Mark Gillespie Band
Saturday 22nd December 1979 Man & Machine
Saturday 22nd December 1979 The Russell Morris Band
Mondo Rock Sunday 23rd December 1979 Mondo Rock
Skyhooks Monday 24th December 1979 Skyhooks
Monday 24th December 1979 Mark Gillespie Band
Monday 24th December 1979 The Benders
Tuesday 25th December 1979 Pop Gun Men
Stockley See & Mason Wednesday 26th December 1979 Stockley See & Mason
Thursday 27th December 1979 Secret Police
Friday 28th December 1979 Bam Bu
Ayers Rock Saturday 29th December 1979 Ayers Rock
Saturday 29th December 1979 The Honeydrippers
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Sunday 30th December 1979 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Monday 31st December 1979 Cuban Heels
Monday 31st December 1979 Wayne Burts Sneakers
Skyhooks Tuesday 8th January 1980 Skyhooks
Ol '55 Saturday 5th July 1980 Ol '55
Australian Crawl Sunday 6th July 1980 Australian Crawl
Stockley See & Mason Tuesday 8th July 1980 Stockley See & Mason