Hotel Manly

1 Belgrave St

Manly, NSW

Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW



130 Known Gigs for Hotel Manly

Date Band
Wednesday 17th August 1988 Fat Time
The Black Sorrows Thursday 18th August 1988 The Black Sorrows
Friday 19th August 1988 Wait Until Dark
Stevie Wright and Hard Rain Saturday 20th August 1988 Stevie Wright and Hard Rain
Saturday 20th August 1988 Soul Survivors
Sunday 21st August 1988 Raging Waters
Chasin' The Train Tuesday 23rd August 1988 Chasin' The Train
Wednesday 24th August 1988 Fat Time
Thursday 25th August 1988 Died Pretty
Friday 26th August 1988 The Big Game
Saturday 27th August 1988 Rockit '88
Saturday 27th August 1988 Soul Survivors
Sunday 28th August 1988 Raging Waters
Wednesday 5th October 1988 Jump Back Jack
Dear Enemy Thursday 6th October 1988 Dear Enemy
Friday 7th October 1988 Bourbon Street
Saturday 8th October 1988 Picture This
The Generation Saturday 8th October 1988 The Generation
Sunday 9th October 1988 Raging Waters
Tuesday 11th October 1988 John Heussanstamm
Stormy Monday Wednesday 12th October 1988 Stormy Monday
Thursday 13th October 1988 S.P.K.
Friday 14th October 1988 Bourbon Street
The Party Boys Saturday 15th October 1988 The Party Boys

Evening show. Featuring Angry Anderson.

Saturday 15th October 1988 Going Public

Free afternoon show.

Sunday 16th October 1988 Raging Waters
Tuesday 18th October 1988 John Heussanstamm
Wednesday 19th October 1988 Baby Loves To Cha Cha
Thursday 20th October 1988 The Screaming Tribesmen
Thursday 20th October 1988 Flying Tigers