The Bombers



The Bombers has 7 known members

Name Instruments Period
Alan Lancaster Alan Lancaster Bass, Vocals 1988 - 1990
Tyrone Coates Vocals, Sax 1988 - 1990
Angelo Salter Guitar 1988 - 1989
John Coghlan Drums 1988 - 1989
John Brewster John Brewster Guitar, Harmonica 1989 - 1990
Peter Heckenberg Drums 1990 - 1990
Steve Crofts Guitar 1990 - 1990

10 Known Gigs for The Bombers

Date Venue City
Saturday 14th January 1989 Balina RSL Club Balina, NSW
Monday 16th January 1989 Balina RSL Club Balina, NSW
Tuesday 17th January 1989 Park Beach Hotel Coffs Harbour, NSW
Wednesday 18th January 1989 Nambucca Heads RSL Club Nambucca Heads, NSW
Thursday 19th January 1989 Central Coast Leagues Club Gosford, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Friday 20th January 1989 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Saturday 21st January 1989 Palais Royal Newcastle, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Sunday 22nd January 1989 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Wednesday 25th January 1989 General Bourke Parramatta, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Thursday 9th February 1989 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW