Crystal Ballroom

Fitroy St

St Kilda, VIC

Crystal Ballroom, St Kilda. VIC



64 Known Gigs for Crystal Ballroom

Date Band
Midnight Oil Friday 9th February 1979 Midnight Oil
Midnight Oil Saturday 10th February 1979 Midnight Oil
Skyhooks Saturday 17th March 1979 Skyhooks
Friday 15th June 1979 Secret Police
Saturday 16th June 1979 Young Modern
Cold Chisel Saturday 4th August 1979 Cold Chisel
Friday 2nd November 1979 Danger Dancer
Friday 2nd November 1979 Primitive Calculators
Friday 2nd November 1979 Little Murders
Saturday 3rd November 1979 Man & Machine
Saturday 3rd November 1979 Pop Gun Men
Monday 5th November 1979 Boys Next Door
The Clones Friday 9th November 1979 The Clones
James Freud & the Radio Stars Friday 9th November 1979 James Freud & the Radio Stars
Friday 23rd November 1979 James Freud's Ego
XL Capris Friday 23rd November 1979 XL Capris
Saturday 24th November 1979 Kicks
Midnight Oil Saturday 24th November 1979 Midnight Oil
Friday 30th November 1979 James Freud's Ego
The Aliens Friday 30th November 1979 The Aliens
Saturday 1st December 1979 Kicks
Mi-Sex Saturday 1st December 1979 Mi-Sex
Saturday 8th December 1979 The Scientists
Saturday 8th December 1979 Boys Next Door
The Reels Friday 14th December 1979 The Reels
Midnight Oil Saturday 22nd December 1979 Midnight Oil
Split Enz Saturday 12th January 1980 Split Enz
Saturday 12th January 1980 Boys Next Door
The Models Thursday 17th January 1980 The Models

Supporting UK Squeeze

The Aliens Thursday 17th January 1980 The Aliens

Supporting UK Squeeze