Clovelly Hotel

381 Clovelly Road

Clovelly, NSW

Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW



313 Known Gigs for Clovelly Hotel

Date Band
Sunday 1st June 1997 Sax Appeal
Sunday 8th June 1997 Sax Appeal
Sunday 22nd June 1997 Superfish
Sunday 29th June 1997 Superfish
Sunday 6th July 1997 Superfish
Sunday 13th July 1997 Superfish
Sunday 20th July 1997 Superfish
Sunday 27th July 1997 Big Radio Dynamite
Sunday 3rd August 1997 Big Radio Dynamite
Sunday 10th August 1997 Big Radio Dynamite
Saturday 16th August 1997 Sax Appeal
Sunday 24th August 1997 Sax Appeal
Sunday 31st August 1997 Sax Appeal
Jellybean Jam Sunday 7th September 1997 Jellybean Jam
Jellybean Jam Sunday 14th September 1997 Jellybean Jam
Jellybean Jam Sunday 21st September 1997 Jellybean Jam
Jellybean Jam Sunday 28th September 1997 Jellybean Jam
Sunday 5th October 1997 Superfish
Sunday 12th October 1997 Superfish
Sunday 19th October 1997 Superfish
Sunday 26th October 1997 Superfish
Sunday 2nd November 1997 Sax Appeal
Sunday 9th November 1997 Sax Appeal
Sunday 16th November 1997 Big Radio Dynamite
Sunday 23rd November 1997 Big Radio Dynamite
Sunday 30th November 1997 Big Radio Dynamite
Thursday 4th December 1997 Superfish
Sunday 7th December 1997 Superfish
Sunday 14th December 1997 Superfish
Sunday 21st December 1997 Superfish