Big Radio Dynamite



Big Radio Dynamite has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Martin Davison Saxophone/Vocals

14 Known Gigs for Big Radio Dynamite

Date Venue City
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 27th July 1997 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 1st August 1997 Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel Woolloomooloo, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 3rd August 1997 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 10th August 1997 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 16th November 1997 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 23rd November 1997 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 30th November 1997 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 3rd May 1998 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 10th May 1998 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 17th May 1998 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 5th June 1998 Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel Woolloomooloo, NSW
Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 12th June 1998 Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel Woolloomooloo, NSW
Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 19th June 1998 Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel Woolloomooloo, NSW
Saturday 31st October 1998 Wentworth Hotel Sydney, NSW