Clovelly Hotel

381 Clovelly Road

Clovelly, NSW

Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW



313 Known Gigs for Clovelly Hotel

Date Band
Sunday 17th November 1996 Superfish
Sunday 24th November 1996 Superfish
Sunday 1st December 1996 Superfish
Sunday 8th December 1996 Superfish
Sunday 15th December 1996 Broken Watch Band
Saturday 21st December 1996 Broken Watch Band
Tuesday 24th December 1996 Superfish
Sunday 29th December 1996 Superfish
Sunday 5th January 1997 Superfish
Sunday 12th January 1997 Superfish
Sunday 19th January 1997 Superfish
Sunday 26th January 1997 Superfish
Sunday 2nd February 1997 Superfish
Sunday 9th February 1997 Countdown Explosion
Sunday 16th February 1997 Baby Loves To Cha Cha
Sunday 23rd February 1997 Countdown Explosion
Jellybean Jam Sunday 2nd March 1997 Jellybean Jam
Jellybean Jam Sunday 9th March 1997 Jellybean Jam
Jellybean Jam Sunday 16th March 1997 Jellybean Jam
Sunday 23rd March 1997 Reckless
Jellybean Jam Sunday 30th March 1997 Jellybean Jam
Le Club Nerd Sunday 13th April 1997 Le Club Nerd
Le Club Nerd Wednesday 16th April 1997 Le Club Nerd
Le Club Nerd Sunday 20th April 1997 Le Club Nerd
Thursday 24th April 1997 Superfish
Le Club Nerd Sunday 27th April 1997 Le Club Nerd
Sunday 4th May 1997 Shy Guys
Sunday 11th May 1997 Shy Guys
Sunday 18th May 1997 Shy Guys
Sunday 25th May 1997 Shy Guys