Chequers

79 Goulburn Street

Sydney, NSW

Chequers, Sydney. NSW



Also known as "Rags" nightclub.

196 Known Gigs for Chequers

Date Band
Friday 18th July 1980 The Singles
The Thought Criminals Friday 18th July 1980 The Thought Criminals
Friday 18th July 1980 Tactics
Sekret Sekret Friday 18th July 1980 Sekret Sekret
Saturday 19th July 1980 Street Angel
Saturday 19th July 1980 The Eyes
The Clones Saturday 19th July 1980 The Clones
Outline Saturday 19th July 1980 Outline
Tuesday 22nd July 1980 The Agents
Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Eyes
Riptides Wednesday 23rd July 1980 Riptides
The Clones Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Clones
The Reels Friday 25th July 1980 The Reels
Saturday 26th July 1980 Street Level
Cold Chisel Saturday 26th July 1980 Cold Chisel
Matt Finish Monday 28th July 1980 Matt Finish
INXS Friday 8th August 1980 INXS
Saturday 23rd August 1980 Flaming Hands
Saturday 23rd August 1980 The Agents
Saturday 23rd August 1980 Street Level
The Hitmen Saturday 23rd August 1980 The Hitmen
The Thought Criminals Friday 29th August 1980 The Thought Criminals
INXS Saturday 30th August 1980 INXS

Late show.

INXS Monday 1st September 1980 INXS

Early show.

INXS Tuesday 2nd September 1980 INXS

Early show.

The Lonely Hearts Saturday 6th September 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Matt Finish Saturday 6th September 1980 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Thursday 18th September 1980 Matt Finish

Supporting XTC