Spy Vs Spy



Spy Vs Spy has 9 known members

Name Instruments Period
Simon Vidale Drums
Mick Laws Drums
Neil Beaver Bass
Mike Weiley Mike Weiley Guitar
Mark Cuffe Drums
Craig Bloxom Craig Bloxom Bass, Vocals
Cliff Grigg Drums
Marcus Phelan Guitar
Paul Wheeler Paul Wheeler Drums

Credits and people associated with Spy Vs Spy

Name Role Details
Pat Pickett Sound Engineer

Spy Vs Spy discography - 13 recordings

65 Known Gigs for Spy Vs Spy

Date Venue City
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 2nd May 1985 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 28th May 1986 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Wednesday 4th June 1986 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Friday 6th June 1986 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Saturday 7th June 1986 Ermington Hotel Ermington, NSW
Sunday 8th June 1986 Swansea Workers Club Swansea, NSW
Monday 9th June 1986 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Wednesday 18th June 1986 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Thursday 19th June 1986 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Campbelltown RSL Club, Campbelltown. NSW Saturday 21st June 1986 Campbelltown RSL Club Campbelltown, NSW
Sunday 22nd June 1986 Avalon Beach RSL Avalon, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 28th June 1986 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 30th August 1986 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Friday 3rd October 1986 Cotton Club Sydney, NSW
The Venue, Dee Why. NSW Saturday 4th October 1986 The Venue Dee Why, NSW
Saturday 1st November 1986 Hawkesbury Sports Club Richmond, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Tuesday 4th November 1986 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW
Wednesday 5th November 1986 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Friday 7th November 1986 Revesby Workers Club Revesby, NSW
Campbelltown RSL Club, Campbelltown. NSW Saturday 8th November 1986 Campbelltown RSL Club Campbelltown, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 12th November 1986 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 13th November 1986 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Sunday 16th November 1986 Avalon Beach RSL Avalon, NSW
Thursday 18th December 1986 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 21st January 1987 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Friday 2nd October 1987 Tiffany's Blacktown, NSW
Sunday 4th October 1987 St George Budapest Soccer Club Mortdale, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Tuesday 6th October 1987 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 8th October 1987 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Saturday 10th October 1987 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW