Bluegum Hotel

Waitara, NSW

Bluegum Hotel, Waitara. NSW



57 Known Gigs for Bluegum Hotel

Date Band
Tuesday 23rd February 1982 QV's
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 23rd February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 5th November 1982 Lie Detectors
Friday 5th November 1982 Side Track
The Bushwackers Tuesday 9th November 1982 The Bushwackers
Dropbears Wednesday 10th November 1982 Dropbears
The Models Wednesday 10th November 1982 The Models
Cold Chisel Friday 4th February 1983 Cold Chisel

Secret gig

Goldrush Friday 11th February 1983 Goldrush
Tuesday 15th February 1983 Side Track
Kevin Borich Express Friday 6th May 1983 Kevin Borich Express
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 1st July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
The Bushwackers Tuesday 5th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Friday 8th July 1983 Side Track
Friday 8th July 1983 QV's
Riptides Tuesday 12th July 1983 Riptides
Tuesday 12th July 1983 The Myth
Goldrush Friday 15th July 1983 Goldrush
Swanee Tuesday 19th July 1983 Swanee
Kevin Borich Express Tuesday 19th July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 22nd July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 22nd July 1983 Brian Bury & The Weathermen
Dropbears Tuesday 26th July 1983 Dropbears
Hoodoo Gurus Tuesday 26th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Machinations Tuesday 9th August 1983 Machinations
Spy Vs Spy Tuesday 9th August 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Friday 12th August 1983 Stupidity
Friday 12th August 1983 Brian Bury & The Weathermen
The Cockroaches Friday 12th August 1983 The Cockroaches
Tuesday 16th August 1983 Strange Desire