Sydney Cove Tavern

AMP Centre, Young St

Circular Quay, NSW

Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW



202 Known Gigs for Sydney Cove Tavern

Date Band
Candy Harlots Saturday 5th March 1988 Candy Harlots
Wednesday 9th March 1988 Panic Poets
Wednesday 9th March 1988 Slightly Dazed
Sunnyboys Wednesday 9th March 1988 Sunnyboys
Wednesday 9th March 1988 The Spliffs
Pat Drummond Friday 11th March 1988 Pat Drummond
Saturday 12th March 1988 The Sparklers
Friday 18th March 1988 Do.Re.Mi
Saturday 19th March 1988 Do.Re.Mi
Saturday 26th March 1988 Painters and Dockers
The Triffids Saturday 2nd April 1988 The Triffids
Saturday 2nd April 1988 Chad's Tree
Sunday 3rd April 1988 Chad's Tree
The Triffids Sunday 3rd April 1988 The Triffids
Johnny Diesel & the Injectors Friday 8th April 1988 Johnny Diesel & the Injectors
Friday 8th April 1988 The Spliffs
Psychotic Turnbuckles Saturday 9th April 1988 Psychotic Turnbuckles
Saturday 9th April 1988 The Headstones
The Venetians Thursday 7th July 1988 The Venetians
The Venetians Friday 22nd July 1988 The Venetians
Saturday 15th October 1988 The Sparkling Gurus
Bonfire Benefit
Saturday 15th October 1988 The Spliffs
Bonfire Benefit
Saturday 15th October 1988 Bell Jar
Bonfire Benefit
Thursday 8th December 1988 Colour Blue
Wa Wa Nee Thursday 8th December 1988 Wa Wa Nee
The Angels Friday 9th December 1988 The Angels
The Angels Saturday 10th December 1988 The Angels
Friday 13th January 1989 The Humdingers
Weddings Parties Anything Friday 13th January 1989 Weddings Parties Anything
Friday 20th January 1989 Kings Of The Sun