Sydney Cove Tavern

AMP Centre, Young St

Circular Quay, NSW

Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW



202 Known Gigs for Sydney Cove Tavern

Date Band
The Allniters Saturday 17th May 1986 The Allniters
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 28th June 1986 Spy Vs Spy
Geisha Saturday 9th August 1986 Geisha
The Cockroaches Friday 29th August 1986 The Cockroaches
Saturday 6th December 1986 Young Hearts
Wa Wa Nee Saturday 6th December 1986 Wa Wa Nee
The Reels Wednesday 31st December 1986 The Reels
Friday 13th February 1987 Rivals
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 13th February 1987 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Party Boys Saturday 14th February 1987 The Party Boys
Saturday 14th February 1987 Sundogs
Lime Spiders Sunday 15th February 1987 Lime Spiders
Sunday 15th February 1987 Crystal Set
Friday 20th February 1987 DV8
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 20th February 1987 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Wa Wa Nee Saturday 21st February 1987 Wa Wa Nee
Saturday 21st February 1987 Kings Of The Sun
The Beatnix Friday 27th February 1987 The Beatnix
Swanee Saturday 28th February 1987 Swanee
Tuesday 6th October 1987 Sundogs
Spy Vs Spy Tuesday 6th October 1987 Spy Vs Spy
Friday 9th October 1987 Secret Society
The Allniters Friday 9th October 1987 The Allniters
Tuesday 13th October 1987 Panic Poets
Noiseworks Tuesday 13th October 1987 Noiseworks
Johnny Diesel & the Injectors Thursday 15th October 1987 Johnny Diesel & the Injectors
Wa Wa Nee Wednesday 23rd December 1987 Wa Wa Nee
Friday 4th March 1988 Trilobites
The Celibate Rifles Friday 4th March 1988 The Celibate Rifles
Boom Crash Opera Saturday 5th March 1988 Boom Crash Opera