Royal Antler Hotel

Narrabeen, NSW

Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW



168 Known Gigs for Royal Antler Hotel

Date Band
Friday 21st January 1983 The Agents
The Reels Friday 21st January 1983 The Reels
Redgum Saturday 22nd January 1983 Redgum
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 26th January 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Lonely Hearts Friday 28th January 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 28th January 1983 Mr X
Billy Thorpe Thursday 3rd February 1983 Billy Thorpe
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 12th February 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Saturday 12th February 1983 Strika
Dropbears Sunday 13th February 1983 Dropbears
Machinations Sunday 13th February 1983 Machinations
INXS Saturday 26th February 1983 INXS
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Bobby Sox
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 6th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Stormy Monday Friday 8th July 1983 Stormy Monday
Saturday 9th July 1983 Sacred Cowboys
Saturday 9th July 1983 Tex Deadly & The Dum Dums
The Johnnys Saturday 9th July 1983 The Johnnys
Sunday 10th July 1983 Rivals
Birds Of Prey Sunday 10th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Friday 15th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Dropbears Friday 15th July 1983 Dropbears
Birds Of Prey Sunday 17th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Sunday 17th July 1983 The Rams
Thursday 28th July 1983 Uppa Hand
Thursday 28th July 1983 Snake
Friday 29th July 1983 The Laughing Clowns
Friday 29th July 1983 Soggy Porridge
Saturday 30th July 1983 Attitude
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 30th July 1983 Spy Vs Spy