Manly Vale Hotel

250 Condamine St

Manly Vale, NSW

Manly Vale Hotel, Manly Vale. NSW



206 Known Gigs for Manly Vale Hotel

Date Band
Divinyls Friday 25th February 1983 Divinyls
Avion Saturday 26th February 1983 Avion
The Radiators Saturday 26th February 1983 The Radiators
Rupert B Saturday 5th March 1983 Rupert B
Mondo Rock Saturday 5th March 1983 Mondo Rock
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 11th March 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Goanna Saturday 12th March 1983 Goanna
The Allniters Tuesday 29th March 1983 The Allniters
Avion Friday 29th April 1983 Avion
The Party Boys Friday 29th April 1983 The Party Boys
Saturday 30th April 1983 The Leftovers
The Allniters Saturday 30th April 1983 The Allniters
Saturday 30th April 1983 No Nonsense
The Cockroaches Friday 6th May 1983 The Cockroaches
Mustard Club Friday 6th May 1983 Mustard Club
Deckchairs Overboard Saturday 7th May 1983 Deckchairs Overboard
Saturday 7th May 1983 Stupidity
Sunnyboys Friday 1st July 1983 Sunnyboys
Friday 1st July 1983 Decline Of The Reptiles
The Allniters Friday 22nd July 1983 The Allniters
Friday 22nd July 1983 Selected Irregulars
The Lonely Hearts Friday 22nd July 1983 The Lonely Hearts
The Radiators Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Radiators

with DD Smash

Dropbears Friday 29th July 1983 Dropbears
INXS Friday 29th July 1983 INXS
Russell Morris and The Rubes Saturday 30th July 1983 Russell Morris and The Rubes
The Party Boys Saturday 30th July 1983 The Party Boys
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 5th August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Cockroaches Saturday 13th August 1983 The Cockroaches
Saturday 13th August 1983 Stupidity