Manly Vale Hotel

250 Condamine St

Manly Vale, NSW

Manly Vale Hotel, Manly Vale. NSW



206 Known Gigs for Manly Vale Hotel

Date Band
Friday 1st May 1981 Flaming Hands
The Allniters Saturday 2nd May 1981 The Allniters
Saturday 2nd May 1981 Fast Cars
Saturday 2nd May 1981 The Sets
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 23rd May 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Allniters Saturday 6th June 1981 The Allniters
Sunnyboys Saturday 6th June 1981 Sunnyboys
The Allniters Saturday 20th June 1981 The Allniters
Saturday 20th June 1981 Fast Cars
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 20th June 1981 Spy Vs Spy
INXS Friday 11th September 1981 INXS

Moontan Dance

Jimmy And The Boys Saturday 19th September 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
INXS Saturday 12th December 1981 INXS
 Little River Band Thursday 17th December 1981 Little River Band
Pat Drummond Friday 18th December 1981 Pat Drummond
Thursday 24th December 1981 Fast Cars
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 24th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Mondo Rock Friday 8th January 1982 Mondo Rock
The Allniters Friday 22nd January 1982 The Allniters
Spy Vs Spy Friday 22nd January 1982 Spy Vs Spy
Cold Chisel Friday 5th February 1982 Cold Chisel
INXS Friday 19th February 1982 INXS
Friday 5th March 1982 Surf Movies
Friday 5th March 1982 Flaming Hands
The Lonely Hearts Friday 5th March 1982 The Lonely Hearts
The Allniters Friday 19th March 1982 The Allniters
Friday 19th March 1982 King Cobra
The Allniters Saturday 24th April 1982 The Allniters
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 24th April 1982 Spy Vs Spy
Saturday 12th June 1982 Double O's