Manly Vale Hotel

250 Condamine St

Manly Vale, NSW

Manly Vale Hotel, Manly Vale. NSW



206 Known Gigs for Manly Vale Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Saturday 17th March 1979 Cold Chisel
INXS Saturday 7th July 1979 INXS
INXS Saturday 21st July 1979 INXS
Matt Finish Monday 30th July 1979 Matt Finish
Monday 30th July 1979 The Farriss Brothers
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 8th September 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Saturday 8th September 1979 Class
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 15th September 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
INXS Friday 16th November 1979 INXS
INXS Saturday 17th November 1979 INXS
Jimmy And The Boys Friday 7th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
Split Enz Friday 14th December 1979 Split Enz
INXS Friday 21st December 1979 INXS
Jimmy And The Boys Friday 4th January 1980 Jimmy And The Boys
INXS Friday 4th January 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 25th January 1980 Cold Chisel
John Paul Young and The All Stars Friday 1st February 1980 John Paul Young and The All Stars
Cold Chisel Friday 15th February 1980 Cold Chisel
Friday 29th February 1980 Class
INXS Saturday 1st March 1980 INXS

Early Show

Icehouse Saturday 8th March 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 8th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Early show.

Matt Finish Saturday 15th March 1980 Matt Finish
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 15th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 15th March 1980 The Score
INXS Friday 21st March 1980 INXS
INXS Saturday 5th April 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 11th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Early show

Cold Chisel Saturday 12th April 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Friday 18th April 1980 INXS