London Tavern

Caulfield, VIC



46 Known Gigs for London Tavern

Date Band
The Dugites Friday 25th June 1982 The Dugites
Matt Taylor Saturday 26th June 1982 Matt Taylor
Dear Enemy Friday 9th July 1982 Dear Enemy
Thursday 15th July 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Thursday 22nd July 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
The Bushwackers Saturday 24th July 1982 The Bushwackers
Matt Taylor Wednesday 28th July 1982 Matt Taylor
Uncanny X Men Saturday 31st July 1982 Uncanny X Men
Strange Tenants Friday 12th November 1982 Strange Tenants
Thursday 18th November 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Le Club Foote Saturday 20th November 1982 Le Club Foote
Redgum Wednesday 1st December 1982 Redgum
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 22nd July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Spaniards Friday 29th July 1983 Spaniards
Thursday 1st September 1983 Brent Parlane Band
Spaniards Friday 2nd September 1983 Spaniards