Greystanes Hotel

Greystanes, NSW



13 Known Gigs for Greystanes Hotel

Date Band
Peculiar Clerk Friday 18th May 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Friday 25th May 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Friday 24th August 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Friday 31st August 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Tuesday 4th September 1979 Headfirst
Tuesday 11th September 1979 Headfirst
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 13th September 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 13th September 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Tuesday 18th September 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Friday 5th October 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 11th October 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Thursday 10th April 1980 Feeler
Thursday 12th June 1980 Feeler