Family Inn

Rydalmere, NSW

Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW



195 Known Gigs for Family Inn

Date Band
INXS Saturday 29th September 1979 INXS
Cold Chisel Tuesday 2nd October 1979 Cold Chisel
Tuesday 9th October 1979 The Bishops
The Aliens Tuesday 9th October 1979 The Aliens
Swanee Saturday 3rd November 1979 Swanee
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 17th November 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Clones Saturday 1st December 1979 The Clones

Afternoon Show

The Lonely Hearts Monday 3rd December 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Jimmy And The Boys Tuesday 4th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
Split Enz Tuesday 11th December 1979 Split Enz
The Clones Saturday 12th January 1980 The Clones

Afternoon Show

Cold Chisel Saturday 12th January 1980 Cold Chisel
Matt Finish Saturday 12th January 1980 Matt Finish

Early Show

The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 15th January 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Swanee Tuesday 15th January 1980 Swanee

+ Bon Scott & Jimmy Barnes

Matt Finish Friday 1st February 1980 Matt Finish
The Radiators Tuesday 26th February 1980 The Radiators
Tuesday 26th February 1980 Dallimore
Rose Tattoo Tuesday 26th February 1980 Rose Tattoo
Saturday 1st March 1980 Radioactive
Swanee Saturday 1st March 1980 Swanee
Swanee Saturday 1st March 1980 Swanee
Matt Finish Saturday 1st March 1980 Matt Finish
Saturday 1st March 1980 Radioactive
Cold Chisel Saturday 29th March 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Tuesday 1st April 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 8th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 19th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 6th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Outline Tuesday 6th May 1980 Outline