Cross Keys Hotel

North Essendon, VIC



50 Known Gigs for Cross Keys Hotel

Date Band
The Bushwackers Thursday 22nd July 1982 The Bushwackers
Sherbet Thursday 29th July 1982 Sherbet
Friday 30th July 1982 F.J. Holden and The Fives
Friday 30th July 1982 Wilbur Wilde's Big Kombi
Brian Cadd Friday 6th August 1982 Brian Cadd
Russell Morris and The Rubes Friday 12th November 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Ol '55 Saturday 13th November 1982 Ol '55

Early show

Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Thursday 18th November 1982 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Goanna Friday 19th November 1982 Goanna
Russell Morris Friday 22nd July 1983 Russell Morris
The Reels Saturday 30th July 1983 The Reels
Spaniards Saturday 30th July 1983 Spaniards
Paul Kelly Friday 12th August 1983 Paul Kelly
Renee Geyer Saturday 13th August 1983 Renee Geyer
Saturday 13th August 1983 Phil Manning's Rock & Roll Trio
Dragon Thursday 18th August 1983 Dragon
Russell Morris and The Rubes Thursday 18th August 1983 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Friday 26th August 1983 F.J. Holden and The Fives
Saturday 27th August 1983 Broderick Smith Band

Late show.

Strange Tenants Friday 2nd September 1983 Strange Tenants