Comb and Cutter Hotel

81 Kildare Road

Blacktown, NSW

Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW



159 Known Gigs for Comb and Cutter Hotel

Date Band
Friday 18th December 1981 Silent Movies
The Lonely Hearts Friday 18th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 6th January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Mondo Rock Friday 22nd January 1982 Mondo Rock
Friday 12th February 1982 Flaming Hands
The Lonely Hearts Friday 12th February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Spy Vs Spy Friday 12th February 1982 Spy Vs Spy
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th March 1982 Cold Chisel
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 10th July 1982 Peculiar Clerk
The Lonely Hearts Friday 23rd July 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 23rd July 1982 Flaming Hands
Friday 23rd July 1982 Strange Desire
Avion Saturday 7th August 1982 Avion
Saturday 7th August 1982 The Honeymoon
INXS Friday 13th August 1982 INXS
Spy Vs Spy Friday 13th August 1982 Spy Vs Spy
The Allniters Friday 13th August 1982 The Allniters
Saturday 14th August 1982 The Conway Brothers
Heaven Friday 24th September 1982 Heaven
Redgum Friday 10th December 1982 Redgum
Kevin Borich Express Friday 14th January 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Avion Friday 14th January 1983 Avion
INXS Friday 21st January 1983 INXS
The Hitmen Friday 28th January 1983 The Hitmen
Friday 28th January 1983 Cocky Laura
Billy Thorpe Friday 4th February 1983 Billy Thorpe
Friday 11th February 1983 Side Track
Mad Gorilla Friday 11th February 1983 Mad Gorilla
The Johnnys Friday 6th May 1983 The Johnnys
The Allniters Friday 6th May 1983 The Allniters