Cabbage Tree Hotel

Princes Highway

Fairy Meadow, NSW



28 Known Gigs for Cabbage Tree Hotel

Date Band
Avion Thursday 20th January 1983 Avion
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 21st January 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Kevin Borich Express Thursday 27th January 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Divinyls Thursday 3rd February 1983 Divinyls
Thursday 3rd February 1983 Boss
Mi-Sex Tuesday 30th August 1983 Mi-Sex
Dee Minor and The Dischords Thursday 1st September 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Birds Of Prey Thursday 1st September 1983 Birds Of Prey
Friday 2nd September 1983 The Beast
Friday 2nd September 1983 Killer
Friday 2nd September 1983 The Beast
Friday 2nd September 1983 Killer
Saturday 3rd September 1983 Inner Release
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Saturday 3rd September 1983 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Saturday 3rd September 1983 Inner Release
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Saturday 3rd September 1983 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Kevin Borich Express Sunday 4th September 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Kevin Borich Express Sunday 4th September 1983 Kevin Borich Express
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Sunday 4th September 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Sunday 4th September 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 8th September 1983 Peculiar Clerk
Birds Of Prey Thursday 8th September 1983 Birds Of Prey
Rose Tattoo Friday 9th September 1983 Rose Tattoo
Saturday 10th September 1983 The Rams
Choirboys Saturday 10th September 1983 Choirboys
Mustard Club Thursday 15th September 1983 Mustard Club
The Allniters Thursday 15th September 1983 The Allniters
Avion Thursday 3rd May 1984 Avion