Arkaba Hotel

150 Glen Osmond Road

Fullarton, SA



51 Known Gigs for Arkaba Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Sunday 8th April 1979 Cold Chisel
Mental As Anything Friday 16th November 1979 Mental As Anything
Mental As Anything Saturday 17th November 1979 Mental As Anything
Mental As Anything Sunday 18th November 1979 Mental As Anything
The Angels Friday 14th December 1979 The Angels
The Angels Saturday 15th December 1979 The Angels
Boys Sunday 16th December 1979 Boys
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Friday 21st December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 22nd December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Sunday 23rd December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Monday 24th December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Mi-Sex Friday 28th December 1979 Mi-Sex
Mi-Sex Saturday 29th December 1979 Mi-Sex
Mi-Sex Sunday 30th December 1979 Mi-Sex
Mi-Sex Monday 31st December 1979 Mi-Sex
Cold Chisel Friday 4th January 1980 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 5th January 1980 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd February 1980 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 23rd February 1980 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 20th June 1980 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 21st June 1980 Cold Chisel