Tivoli Hotel

265 Pirie Street

Adelaide, SA



23 Known Gigs for Tivoli Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Thursday 18th September 1975 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 25th September 1975 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 2nd October 1975 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 9th October 1975 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Tuesday 21st February 1978 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Tuesday 11th April 1978 Skyhooks

With Glyn Mason

Skyhooks Sunday 16th April 1978 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Tuesday 18th April 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 23rd April 1978 Cold Chisel
Psycho–Surgeons Saturday 27th May 1978 Psycho–Surgeons
Saturday 27th May 1978 Filth
Saturday 27th May 1978 Loose Kicks
Friday 28th August 1992 The Bearded Clams
Friday 28th August 1992 The Plague
Friday 28th August 1992 Exploding White Mice
The Mark Of Cain Saturday 29th August 1992 The Mark Of Cain
Saturday 29th August 1992 Nunbait
Saturday 29th August 1992 Hack
Sunday 30th August 1992 The Undecided
Sunday 30th August 1992 Raisin Toast
Sunday 30th August 1992 Storytime
Saturday 19th September 1992 Screaming Believers
The Cruel Sea Saturday 19th September 1992 The Cruel Sea