St Albans Hotel

5 McKechnie Street

St Albans, VIC

St Albans Hotel, St Albans. VIC



14 Known Gigs for St Albans Hotel

Date Band
Mississippi Thursday 1st November 1973 Mississippi
Mississippi Thursday 6th December 1973 Mississippi
Skyhooks Thursday 10th January 1974 Skyhooks
Mississippi Thursday 7th February 1974 Mississippi
Skyhooks Thursday 28th February 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Friday 1st March 1974 Skyhooks

Steve Hill's last gig

Madder Lake Thursday 27th June 1974 Madder Lake
Johnny Chester Saturday 29th June 1974 Johnny Chester
Jigsaw Saturday 29th June 1974 Jigsaw
Skyhooks Thursday 4th July 1974 Skyhooks
Saturday 6th July 1974 Kush
Thursday 11th July 1974 Kush
Saturday 13th July 1974 Tridents
 Little River Band Thursday 5th June 1975 Little River Band