Rest Hotel

84 Alfred Street

Milson's Point, NSW



519 Known Gigs for Rest Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Friday 10th October 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 17th October 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 24th October 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 31st October 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 7th November 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 14th November 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 21st November 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 28th November 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 6th December 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 12th December 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 19th December 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 23rd December 1980 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 9th January 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 15th January 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 23rd January 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 6th February 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 13th February 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 19th February 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 27th February 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 6th March 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 13th March 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 20th March 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 27th March 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 3rd April 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 10th April 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 24th April 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 1st May 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 8th May 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 15th May 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 22nd May 1981 Pat Drummond